Seasons of Life – Set of 4


5 in stock

Set of 4 prints with matching edition numbers.


Seasons of Life series by Marian Anderson includes:
Spring: A Time of Innocence
Summer: A Time of Giving
Autumn: A Time of Strength
Winter: A Time of Wisdom

Various framed prints may be available at the Blue Earth County Historical Society located at 424 Warren Street, Mankato, Minnesota. Please email or call (507)345-5566 for more information about this and other Marian Anderson Fine Art Prints.

Additional information

Dimensions 16 × 20 in

Artist's Proof Print, Main Edition Print


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seasons of Life – Set of 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top